Barmy Army in South Africa 2015/16

The England and Wales Cricket Board (ECB) and Cricket South Africa (CSA) have released the match dates for England's 2015-16 tour of South Africa. The tour will consist of four Tests, five ODIs and two T20 internationals. After two three-day warm-up games the Test series will start with the traditional Boxing Day Test match in Durban. The other three Tests will be held at Cape Town, Johannesburg and Centurion.

December 26-30: 1st Sunfoil Test match, Sahara Stadium Kingsmead, Durban
January 2-6: 2nd Sunfoil Test match, Newlands, Cape Town
January 14-18: 3rd Sunfoil Test match, Bidvest Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
January 22-26: 4th Sunfoil Test match, SuperSport Park, Centurion

February 3: 1st Momentum ODI, Chevrolet Park, Bloemfontein
February 6: 2nd Momentum ODI, St. George's Park, Port Elizabeth
February 9: 3rd Momentum ODI, SuperSport Park, Centurion
February 12: 4th Momentum ODI, Bidvest Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
February 14: 5th Momentum ODI, Newlands, Cape Town

February 19: 1st KFC T20 International, Newlands, Cape Town
February 21: 2nd KFC T20 International, Bidvest Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg

Click here to see tour details at our travel partners site