Match Tickets - Barmy Army Menu

Match Tickets

2021 Ticket Information

PLEASE SCROLL DOWN TO THE BOTTOM OF THE PAGE TO SEE ALL ON-SALE TICKETS

England’s 2021 domestic schedule has been confirmed and the details of the fixtures and ticket details are below. First Class and Lifetime Members will be eligible to purchase up to 2 tickets per day per match when tickets go on sale in the coming weeks. Junior members are entitled to 1 ticket per day per match and must be accompanied by a First Class member.

For the Test matches at The Oval and Old Trafford we operated a ballot in the interests of fairness to all members. As the majority of purchasers for the 2020 Test matches at these grounds elected to rollover their tickets to 2021 we have a limited number of additional tickets available to purchase and therefore decided a ballot is the fairest process.

All tickets purchased through the Barmy Army for 2021 come with full refund protection.

To purchase 2021 International tickets, you must be a First Class, Junior or Lifetime member of England’s Barmy Army. You can join or log in and upgrade if already a Club Class member. Tickets restrictions apply. If you have any special requests, please email [email protected]

i
England v New Zealand @ Edgbaston, Day 5
Monday 14 June 2021
Edgbaston
£22.95
i
1st ODI vs Sri Lanka (Junior + Adult)
Tuesday 29 June 2021
Emirates Riverside
£62.95
i
1st ODI vs Sri Lanka
Tuesday 29 June 2021
Emirates Riverside
£57.95
i
3rd ODI vs Pakistan (Junior+Adult)
Tuesday 13 July 2021
Edgbaston
i
3rd ODI vs Pakistan
Tuesday 13 July 2021
Edgbaston
i
3rd IT20 vs Pakistan
Tuesday 20 July 2021
Old Trafford
£43.95
i
England vs India Test Match (Day 1, Headingley)
Wednesday 25 August 2021
Headingley
i
England vs India Test Match (Day 2, Headingley)
Thursday 26 August 2021
Headingley
i
England vs India Test Match (Day 3, Headingley)
Friday 27 August 2021
Headingley
i
England vs India Test Match (Day 4, Headingley)
Saturday 28 August 2021
Headingley
i
England vs India Day 4 (Kia Oval)
Sunday 5 September 2021
kia oval
i
England vs India Day 1 (Old Trafford)
Friday 10 September 2021
Old Trafford
£44.95
i
England vs India Day 2 (Old Trafford)
Saturday 11 September 2021
Old Trafford
£51.95
i
England vs India Day 3 (Old Trafford)
Sunday 12 September 2021
Old Trafford
£40.95
i
England vs India Day 4 (Old Trafford)
Monday 13 September 2021
Old Trafford
£22.95
i
Vitality Blast Finals Day 2021
Saturday 18 September 2021
Edgbaston
Become a Member to purchase tickets and enjoy other exclusive benefits JOIN NOW

And more

CHECK OUT